Expel the Darkness

By: RCM

Jun 07 2016

Tags: , ,

Category: Silhouette, Sunrise, Sydney

1 Comment

Aperture:f/13
Focal Length:40mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/640 sec
Camera:NIKON D5100

I’m not what you would call a morning person. But mornings offer some of the best conditions for photography, so sometimes I manage drag the old carcass out of bed to witness the sun slowly expelling the darkness. And when I can do that with the iconic Opera House as my subject, well it makes it just that little bit more worth while…

One comment on “Expel the Darkness”

  1. Oh dear! I’m totally not an early bird. But I agree with you – mornings are great for photos!


Leave a Reply

