I spy with my composite eye…

By: RCM

Dec 22 2015

Tags: ,

Category: Insects, macro

2 Comments

Aperture:f/6.3
Focal Length:105mm
ISO:2500
Shutter:1/640 sec
Camera:NIKON D5100

Having fun with my new toy – a Sigma 105mm Macro lens…

2 comments on “I spy with my composite eye…”

  1. Wow! I like his “sunglasses”

    • I was quite surprised, and also pleased with this shot – one of the first with my new macro lens. Just after I took this picture the sun came out from behind a cloud (or is that the other way around?) but before I could take another picture my son swatted the fly away. I guess it was payback for when I did something similar to my dad when I was little 🙂


Leave a Reply

