The Terrible SGAWWPEE

By: RCM

Jul 05 2013

Tags:

Category: Flowers

3 Comments

Aperture:f/25
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:2500
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:NIKON D5100

I went for a walk in the Brisbane City Botanic Gardens earlier this week, and to my surprise I saw a SGAWWPEE. For those of you who don’t know what a SGAWWPEE is, it is a Small Green Alien Wizard With Purple Elephant Ears. I knew many people would never believe me if I told them, but fortunately I had my camera with me and could take his picture to show you. He was sitting very still in the bush, no doubt trying to impersonate a flower and draw as little attention as possible. I do think though that he was busy plotting an alien invasion and came to Brisbane on a reconnaissance mission.

3 comments on “The Terrible SGAWWPEE”

  1. Brilliant!! hehehe


Leave a Reply

