Walking On Crystals

By: RCM

Jun 15 2013

Tags:

Category: macro

4 Comments

Aperture:f/9
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/320 sec
Camera:NIKON D5100

I told my wife, “Imagine if I had a macro lens…” hint hint… 🙂

4 comments on “Walking On Crystals”

  1. You did very well without the lens 😉 But Christmas is coming….. who knows!!

    • Hehehe, There is always hope!! 🙂

      • Reinhardt I look at your settings and the ISO on your camera when you took a photo. Very interesting. Are you a photographer or is it a hobby?

        • From 9 to 5 I’m an IT consultant, the rest of the time I imagine myself to be a photographer 🙂 It’s just a hobby and I still have much to learn but enjoy it very much. I try to set the correct settings, but sometimes I forget and settings like ISO are still set to the previous session’s settings. Somethings this works out well, sometimes not. Fortunately Nikon realise there are people like me who use their cameras, so the technology is pretty good at compensating!


Leave a Reply

