Misty Morning

It’s been a while since I featured a guest photographer on my blog. When I saw this picture that Tertius van Zyl took this morning I thought it would make a nice contribution. He took this shot with his phone while waiting for an early morning train in Sydney. It just proves my point again that, even though it helps to have expensive photography gear, a good picture is by no means dependent it. The deciding factor is the photographer’s artistic ability.

Be sure to visit Tertius’ own blog at TheGeekBiker.

Leave a Reply

