400!

This is the 400th post on my blog! I hope you enjoyed viewing my photos as mush as I did taking them. I created this post to celebrate this little milestone, showing some of my favourite images. Thanks also to the guest photographers for your great contributions. In the smaller image below, click on the individual blocks – this will take you to the pages where I posted those pictures. (I tried to make it bigger, but the WordPress theme I’m using doesn’t allow it unfortunately.)
400M

Leave a Reply

