The Passageway

By: RCM

Feb 21 2013

Tags:

Category: Melbourne

4 Comments

This dark passageway caught my eye as I was walking along Collins street . I took a step back and snapped this picture which I think turned out rather nice.
 

4 comments on “The Passageway”

  1. We have a couple of passageways like this between streets here in our city, Reinhardt. I always have to take a peek to see what's going on. Good for you!

  2. Reminds me of a temple passage.

  3. Thanks Ginnie. This one was more by accident than design 🙂

  4. Yep, it does. Wasn't sure whether to do it in black and white, but the colour is better I think.


Leave a Reply

