Inner Beauty

It’s what’s on the inside that counts, right? I bet this warthog has a really nice personality…
 
While implementing a new IT system in the Kruger National Park Shops we stayed in the staff village. I went for an early morning walk before work and came across this warthog who eyed me closely before trotting off into the bushes. I think only a mother can love a face like that! 🙂

4 comments on “Inner Beauty”

  1. Only a mother can love such a face…absolutely, Reinhardt. 😀

  2. Hehehe, these warthogs are some of my mavourite animals, actually very cute, especially the little ones!

  3. Nice to see you got close to it. Good thing it didn't perceive you as a threat.

  4. I was a little cautious and a little scared, zoomed in as far as my little Kodak would allow. Glad he ran rather than charged! 🙂


Leave a Reply

